Quad Cities Presents - A Very Unique Professional Dance Band

video/photography used in this website are credited to the following individuals:

bill griffin

janell de weerdt

blake murphy

dave miller

dottie ague


(JB) John Baker - Lead Vocals

Matt Fuller - Lead Guitar

Ruben Sierra - Percussion & Vocals

Dewey Lacefield - Bass & Vocals

Laura Udy - Keyboards & Vocals

Joe Tapia - Drums