Quad Cities Presents - A Very Unique Professional Dance Band

2018 Performances

May 12 - The Fargo Lounge, Moline, IL 8pm NOCOVERCHARGE! And new times for 

Bands.  8pm to 12am!

Saturday May 19 - The Edge @ Jumers Casino, Rock Island, IL 7pm - Mike Ortiz will be joining us as guest lead guitarist!

Sunday May 20 - BenefitforNateNicholson. Benefit starts at noon with some great bands, food, raffles and lots more to be announced!  Smooth Groove on stage @ 7pm.  

Thursday May 31 - Outdoor Event! Bass Street Landing, Moline IL 7pm

Saturday June 2 - Outdoor Event!The River House, Moline, IL 7pm

Saturday June 9 - Outdoor Event!The Bierstube, Moline, IL 8pm

Saturday June 17 - Outdoor Event!The Logger House, Hampton, IL - FATHERS DAY!  All ages

welcome.  Outside with food and drink specials 1pm - 5pm

Saturday June 23 - Outdoor Event! The River House, Moline, IL 7pm

Friday June 29 - Outdoor Event! MercadoonFifth, Moline, IL 7pm - Rain Date Friday July 6 at 7pm

Tuesday July 3 - Outdoor Event!The Red White & Boom @ Schwiebert Park, Rock Island, IL 7pm

Saurday July 7 - Outdoor Event! Bierstube, Moline, IL 8pm

Saturday July 14 - Outdoor Event! River House, Moline, IL 7pm